8 May 2019 - 10 May 2019 | Bad Radkersburg, Austria

Main Organisers

Human.technology.Styria Gmbh
Christoph Kurre

christoph.kurre@human.technology.at

Österreichischer Heilbäder & Kurorteverband, Stadtgemeinde Bad Radkersburg
Josef Sommer

j.sommer@kaiservon.at

ICS Internationalisierungscenter Steiermark GmbH
Lisa-Maria Katholnig

lisa-maria.katholnig@ic-steiermark.at

www.ic-steiermark.at

ICS Internationalisierungscenter Steiermark GmbH
Michaela Ahlgrimm-Siess

00436648179266
michaela.ahlgrimm-siess@ic-steiermark.at

https://www.ic-steiermark.at

Co-organisers

Austria

Wirtschaftskammer Kärnten, Außenwirtschaft und EU
Elisabeth Hauer

0590904752
elisabeth.hauer@wkk.or.at

http://wko.at/ktn/aw

Croatia

Technology Park Varazdin
Emilija Stručić

emilija.strucic@techpark.hr

www.tp-vz.hr

Croatian Chamber of Economy
Anita Stipić

astipic@hgk.hr

Germany

Bayern Innovativ GmbH
Martina Schuhmacher

+49 911 20671-310
schuhmacher@bayern-innovativ.de

https://www.een-bayern-innovativ.de

Berlin Partner for Business and Technology
Doerthe Zeese

+49 30 46302-464
doerthe.zeese@berlin-partner.de

https://www.berlin-partner.de

Enterprise Europe Network Berlin-Brandenburg @Wirtschaftsförderung Land Brandenburg GmbH
Dajana Pefestorff

+49331 730 61 315
dajana.pefestorff@wfbb.de

https://een-bb.de/

Hungary

Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Pécs-Baranya
Enikő Schmidt

schmidt.eniko@pbkik.hu

Italy

Torino Chamber of commerce
Paola Tolin

+39 0115716326
p.tolin@to.camcom.it

https://www.to.camcom.it

Aries scarl
Sabina Drandich

+390406701335
sabina.drandich@ariestrieste.it

Romania

South-West Oltenia Regional Development Agency
Mihaela Lupancescu

+4251 411 869
mihaela.lupancescu@adroltenia.ro

http://www.adroltenia.ro/

Slovenia

Gospodarska zbornica Slovenije - CCIS
Andrej Brvar

andrej.brvar@gzs.si

https://www.gzs.si

Maribor Development Agency
Vladimir Rudl

+386 31 862997
vladimir.rudl@mra.si

Http://een.mra.si